2017 Student Scholarship Winners

Each year, we award 8 $2,500 scholarships as recognition to our outstanding student members. The scholarship is open to high school seniors, current college students, and members who want to further their education. On behalf of everyone at CUTX, congratulations to our 2017 student scholarship winners! Learn more about our student scholarships

Matthew May

Matthew is from Dallas and is currently a student at the University of Arkansas

Miya Neal

Miya is from Mansfield and will graduate from Lake Ridge High School. She plans to attend UNT this Fall.

Andy Tan

Andy is graduating from Sunnyvale High School and will attend SMU in the Fall.

Ann-Marie Robinson

Ann-Marie is from Seagoville. She is currently a student at Texas A&M University.

Andrew Wingham

Andrew is from Dallas and will graduate from St. Mark's School. He'll be attending the University of Miami.

Alyssa Martinez

Alyssa is graduating from Newman Smith High in Farmers Branch and will attend the University of Texas in Austin.

Gabriel Roper

Gabe is from Coppell and will be attending Embry Riddle Aeronautical University.

Caitlyn Loucas

Caitlyn is from Dallas and is currently a PhD student at America University in Washing DC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>